Peter Adrian - Kaan Architekten

PETER ADRIAN | DIPL. ING. ARCHITEKT
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
T   +49.(89).237 02 69 02
E   p.adrian@kaan-architekten.de

Harald Kettner - Kaan Architekten

HARALD KETTNER | DIPL. ING. ARCHITEKT
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
+49.(89).237 02 69 01
E  h.kettner@kaan-architekten.de

Ulrik Hinze - Kaan Architekten

ULRIK HINZE | DIPL. ING. ARCHITEKT
T  +49.(89).237 02 69 06
E  u.hinze@kaan-architekten.de

Kai Müller - Kaan Architekten

KAI MÜLLER  | DIPL. ING. ARCHITEKTUR (FH)
T  +49.(89).237 02 69 04
k.mueller@kaan-architekten.de

Constanze Hirt - Kaan Architekten

CONSTANZE HIRT | DIPL. ING. ARCHITEKTIN
+49.(89).237 02 69 03
c.hirt@kaan-architekten.de

Mira Gloser - Kaan Architekten

MIRA GLOSER | MASTER OF ARTS (TUM)
+49.(89).237 02 69 05
m.gloser@kaan-architekten.de

Luisa Dormeyer  - Kaan Architekten

LUISA DORMEYER | DIPL. ING. ARCHITEKTUR
T  +49.(89).237 02 69 08
l.dormeyer@kaan-architekten.de

Karina McKinley - Kaan Architekten

KARINA MCKINLEY | MASTER OF ARCHITECTURE
T  +49.(89).237 02 69 08
k.mckinley@kaan-architekten.de

Birgit Rahe  - Kaan Architekten

BIRGIT RAHE | ASSISTENTIN
T  +49.(89).237 02 69 00
E  b.rahe@kaan-architekten.de

KAAN ARCHITEKTEN GmbH

Fliegenstraße 8
80337 München
Germany

T   +49.(0)89.237 02 69 00
F   +49.(0)89.237 02 69 09
E   mail@kaan-architekten.de
W   www.kaan-architekten.de

Geschäftsführer
Harald Kettner *
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt
Peter Adrian *
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

HRB 187084
Amtsgericht München
USt-IdNr. DE272810948

Commerzbank
KTO   0463 400 700
BLZ   700 800 00
IBAN DE58 7008 0000 0463 4007 00
BIC   DRESDEFF700

*auch Geschäftsführer der KAAN Projekte GmbH